GRSG International Champions

Your local GRSG representatives are experienced remote sensing practitioners who are happy to build a wider geological remote sensing forum internationally and develop new possibilities of working together.

Australia
Bob Agar
AGARSS Pty Ltd
32 Wheelwright Road,
Lesmurdie , WA 6076
Australia
Tel: 619 291 7929
Email: bagar@agarss.com.au
Australia
Tom Cudahy
CSIRO
Australia
Email: thomas.cudahy@csiro.au
Brazil
Carlos Souza Filho
State University of Campinas (UNICAMP)
Instituto de Geociencias
PO Box 6152 13081
Brazil.
Tel: +55 19 35214535
Email: beto@ige.unicamp.br
Canada
Vernon H Singhroy
Canada Centre of Remote Sensing
588 Booth Street, Room 207
Ottawa K1A OY7
Canada
Tel: 613 947 1215
Email: vern.singhroy@ccrs.nrcan.gc.ca
Czech Republic
Veronika Kopackova
Czech Geological Survey
Klárov 3 Prague 1, 118 21
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 257 089 481
Email: veronika.kopackova@seznam.cz
Germany
Cornelia Glaesser
Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg
Institute of Geoscience and Geography
Von-Seckendorff-Platz 4 D-06120 Halle
Germany
Tel: +49 345 5526020
Email: cornelia.glaesser@geo.uni-halle.de
Israel
Eyal Ben Dor
Dept.of Geography & Human Environment
Tel Aviv University
P.O.Box 39040 Tel Aviv,
Israel
Tel: +972 3 6407049
Email: bendor@post.tau.ac.il
Italy
Stefania Amici
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia
Via di Vigna Murata 605, 00143 Rome
Italy
Tel: +39 06 51860337
Email: stefania.amici@ingv.it
Japan
Takashi Nishidai
NLC Associates
3-33-1-111, Hatagaya, Shibuyaku, Tokyo 151-0072
Japan
Tel: +81 3 3375 7212
E-mail: nishidai@marine.email.co.jp
Netherlands
Freek van der Meer
University of Twente, Faculty ITC
Department of Earth Systems Analysis
PO Box 6, 7500 AA Enschede, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 53 487 4444
Email: vdmeer@itc.nl

Oman
Rachid Rahmoune
Petroleum Development Oman
P.O.Box 81
Postal Code 100
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 24673342
Email: rachid.rr.rahmoune@pdo.co.om
Portugal
Rita Matildes
University of Lisbon,
Campo Grande,
1749-016 Lisbon,
Portugal
Email: rmmatildes@fc.ul.pt
South Africa
Alex Fortescue
DigitalGlobe, Africa
South Africa
Tel: +27 82 4548158
Email: alex.fortescue@digitalglobe.com
USA
Tod Rubin
Chevron
Chvpk / C212 Box 6046
San Ramon, CA 94583
USA
Tel: +1 925 842 0676
Email: trubin@chevron.com
USA
Mark Nightingale
Shell
150 North Dairy Ashford HOU-EPCF1112G
Houston, Texas 77079,
United States of America
Tel: +1 832 337 0299
Email: mark.nightingale@shell.com