2012 Student Award Recipients

This year it is our pleasure to announce the following Student Awards 2012 winners:

Allen Pope (University of Cambridge): Investigation flow speed and surface lowering of western Antarctic Peninsula Glaciers.

William Hutchinson (University of Oxford): Causes of volcanic deformation in the main Ethiopian rift.

Martin Walter Airey (University of Oxford): Volcanism as an active planetary process on Venus.