International Representatives

Your local GRSG representatives are experienced remote sensing practitioners who are happy to build a wider geological remote sensing forum internationally and develop new possibilities of working together.

Australia
Bob Agar
AGARSS Pty Ltd
32 Wheelwright Road,
Lesmurdie , WA 6076
Australia
Tel: 619 291 7929
Email: bagar@agarss.com.au
Belgium
Okke Batelaan
Dept. of Hydrology & Hydraulic Eng.
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Pleinlaan 2, 1050 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32-2-6293039
Email: batelaan@vub.ac.be
Brazil
Alvaro Crosta
University of Campinas
Instituto de Geociencias
PO Box 6152 13081
Brazil. Tel: 192 39 1097
Email: alvaro@ige.unicamp.br
Canada
Vernon H Singhroy
Canada Centre of Remote Sensing
588 Booth Street, Room 207Ottawa Canada K1A OY7
Tel: 613 947 1215
Email: vern.singhroy@ccrs.nrcan.gc.ca
Croatia
Amer Smailbegovic
Photon
Matice Hrvatske 15
Split, Croatia
Tel. +387 61555620
Email: amer@photonsplit.com
Greece
Athanassios Ganas
Geodynamics Institute
National Observatory of Athens, 118 10 Lofos Nymfon, PO Box 20048,
Athens, Greece
Tel:+30-210-3490186
Email: aganas@egelados.gein.noa.gr
Japan
Takashi Nishidai
NLC Associates
3-33-1-111, Hatagaya, Shibuyaku, Tokyo 151-0072, Japan
Tel: +81 3 3375 7212
E-mail: nishidai@marine.email.co.jp
E-mail: takashi.nishidai@nlcrsa.com
Kazakhstan
Tod Rubin
Chevron, Eurasia Business Planning
240 G. Furmanov St.
CDC Center One, 8th Floor
Almaty 050059 Kazakhstan
Tel. +7 727 298 0660
Email: TRubin@Chevron.com
USA

Richard Bedell
AuEx
940 Matley Lane, suite 17,
Reno NV 89502, USA
Tel. (775) 337-1545
E-mail: rbedell@auex.com

Dr Christian Haselwimmer
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Geophysical Institute, University of Alaska Fairbanks,
903 Koyukuk Dr, PO Box 757320, Fairbanks, AK 99775-7320, USA
Tel. 1-907-4747676
E-mail: chha@gi.alaska.edu