Corporate members

Arup
Jason Manning
Senior Geologist
13 Fitzroy Street, London W1T 4BQ
T : +44 (0)20 77 55 32 14
F : +44 (0)20 77 55 21 21
E-mail : jason.manning@arup.com
Website : www.arup.com
Analytical Spectral Devices, Inc.
Amanda Griffin
Marketing Communications Manager
2555 55th Street, Suite 100
Boulder, Colorado 80301 USA
T : (303) 444 6522 Ext. 129
E-mail : Amanda.griffin@asdi.com
Website : www.asdi.com
Analytical Spectral Devices, Inc.
Astrium GeoInformation
Michael Hall
Atlas House
41, Wembley Road, Leicester LE3 1UT
Tel: 0116 273 2300
Fax: 0116 273 2400
Email: michael.hall1@astrium.eads.net
Website: www.astrium.eads.net
Astrium GeoInformation
Barrick Gold Corporation
Xiaodong Zhou
Senior Geologist, Exploration Suite 3700,
161 Bay Street Toronto, Canada M5J 2S1
Tel: 416 3077366
Fax: 416 8610008
E-mail: xzhou@barrick.com
Website: www.barrick.com
Barrick Gold Corporation
British Geological Survey
Luke Bateson
Remote Sensing Geologist
Keyworth
Nottinghamshire, NG12 5GG UK
Tel: 0115 936 3452
Fax: 0115 936 3474
E-mail: lbateson@bgs.ac.uk
Website: www.bgs.ac.uk
British Geological Survey
BHP Billiton
Dan Taranik
Minerals Exploration, Marina Bay Financial Centre
Tower 2, Level 44
10 Marina Boulevard #50-01, Singapore 018983
Tel: +65 6421 6794
Mob: +65 9184 9637
E-mail: Dan.Taranik@bhpbilliton.com
Website: www.bhpbillliton.com
BHP Billiton
Corescan Pty. Ltd.
Neil Goodey
Brigette A. Martini, Unit 1, 127 Grandstand Rd.
Ascot, WA 6104
Australia
Tel: +61 8 9277 2355
E-mail: info@corescan.com.au
Website: www.corescan.com.au
Corescan Pty. Ltd.
DigitalGlobe International
Azam Butt
Building 3, Chiswick Park
566 Chiswick High Road
London W4 5YA
Website: www.digitalglobe.com
Integraph | ERDAS
Andy Garratt
EMEA Geospatial Regional Manager
Delta Business Park,
Great Western Way,
Swindon, Wiltshire SN5 7XP
Cell. +447740768897
Email: andy.garratt@intergraph.com
Website : www.erdas.com
ERDAS
ExxonMobil Upstream Research Company
Adam Carter
Mail Stop URC-URC-S169A
Room S-155. P.O. Box 2189,
Houston, TX 77252-2189, USA
Email: adam.j.carter@exxonmobil.com
Website:
www.exxonmobil.com
ExxonMobil Upstream Research Company
CGG NPA Satellite Mapping Ltd.
Charlotte Bishop
Remote Sensing Projects Manager
Crockham Park, Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 6SR, UK
Tel: 01732 865023
Email: charlotte.bishop@cgg.com
Website: www.cgg.com/npa
NPA Limited
Exelis Visual Information Solutions
Robin Coackley
2 Arlington Square, Bracknell, Berkshire RG12 1WA
Tel: +44(0)1344 747447
Fax: +44(0)1344 742898
Email: robin.coackley@exelisvis.com
Website: www.ittvis.com
Exelis Visual Information Solutions
Geoimage Pty
Unit 13, 180 Moggill Road,
Taringa, Qld, 4068
PO Box 789 Indooroopilly, QLD, 4068
Tel: +61- 7-3871 0088
Fax: +61- 7-3871 0042
Email : geoimage@geoimage.com.au
Website : www.geoimage.com.au
HyVista Corporation
Peter Cocks
11/10 Gladstone Rd,
Castle Hill 2154
Australia
Tel: +612-8850-0262
Email : pac@hyvista.com
Website : www.hyvista.com
HyVista Corporation
ITC International Institute for Geo- Information
Freek van der Meer
Science and Earth Observation
PO Box 6, 7500 AA Enschede,
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 53 487 4444
Fax: +31 53 487 4200
Email: vdmeer@itc.nl
Website:Email: www.itc.nl
PhotoSat
Gerry Mitchell President
1050 West Pender Street, Suite 1710
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Tel: +1 604 681 9770
Email : gerry@photosat.com
Website : www.photosat.ca
PhotoSat
Rio Tinto Mining and Exploration
Tim Gray
2 Eastbourne Terrace
London
W2 6LG, UK
Tel: +44 7920810960
Email : timothy.gray@riotinto.com
Website : www.riotinto.com
Rio Tinto Mining and Exploration
Southern Mapping
Norman Banks
39 Kingfisher drive Fourways 2055
South Africa
Tel: +27 11-467-2609
Fax: +27 11-467-3443
Email: norman@southernmapping.com Website: www.southernmapping.com
Spatial Energy
Bud Pope
881 9th Street, Suite 303,
Boulder, Colorado, USA
Tel: 1 303 625-1048
Email: bpope@spatialenergy.com
Website: www.spatialenergy.com
Spatial Energy
Specim
Ana Aranda
Teknologiantie 18 A
Oulu, 90590
Finland
Tel: +358 (0)104244400
Email: info@specim.fi
Website: www.specim.fi
SpecTIR
Conrad Wright
Vice President, International Development Remote Sensing Services
9390 Gateway Drive, Suite 100
Reno, Nevada 89521 U.S.A.
Tel: +775.329.6660
Mob: +775.771.7386
Website: www.spectir.com
SpecTIR
TRE
Stefano Cespa
Via Ripa Di Porta Ticinese 79
20143
Italy
Tel: +39 02 434 3121
Email: stefano.cespa@treuropa.com
Website: www.treuropa.com