Corporate members

Airbus Defence and Space
Rebecca Phillips
Jupiter Court
6 Dominus Way
Meridian Business Park
Leicester. LE19 1RP
Tel: +44 (0)116 240 7200
Fax: +44 (0)116 240 7100
Email: Rebecca.phillips@astrium.eads.net
Web: www.geo-airbusds.com
AIRBUS_DS_3D_Blue_RGB_small
Arup
Jason Manning
Senior Geologist
13 Fitzroy Street, London W1T 4BQ
Tel: +44 (0)20 77 55 32 14
Fax: +44 (0)20 77 55 21 21
Email: jason.manning@arup.com
Website: www.arup.com
ASD Inc., a PANalytical company
Tom Ulrich
Marketing Coordinator
2555 55th Street, Suite 100
Boulder, Colorado 80301 USA
Tel: (303) 444 6522 Ext. 129
Email: NIR.info@panalytical.com
Website: www.asdi.com
ASD Inc., a PANalytical company
Barrick Gold Corporation
Xiaodong Zhou
Senior Geologist, Exploration Suite 3700,
161 Bay Street Toronto, Canada M5J 2S1
Tel: 416 3077366
Fax: 416 8610008
Email: xzhou@barrick.com
Website: www.barrick.com
Barrick Gold Corporation
British Geological Survey
Luke Bateson
Remote Sensing Geologist
Keyworth
Nottinghamshire, NG12 5GG UK
Tel: 0115 936 3452
Fax: 0115 936 3474
Email: lbateson@bgs.ac.uk
Website: www.bgs.ac.uk
British Geological Survey
NPA Satellite Mapping, CGG Services (UK) Ltd.
Charlotte Bishop
Remote Sensing Projects Manager
Crockham Park, Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 6SR, UK
Tel: 01732 865023
Email: charlotte.bishop@cgg.com
Website: www.cgg.com/npa
NPA Limited
Chevron Energy Technology Company
Christian Haselwimmer
6001 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon CA 94583
United States
Email: cehaselwimmer@chevron.com
Website: www.chevron.com
chevron
Corescan Pty. Ltd.
Neil Goodey
Brigette A. Martini, Unit 1, 127 Grandstand Rd.
Ascot, WA 6104
Australia
Tel: +61 8 9277 2355
Email: info@corescan.com.au
Website: www.corescan.com.au
Corescan Pty. Ltd.
DigitalGlobe International
Azam Butt
Building 3, Chiswick Park
566 Chiswick High Road
London W4 5YA
Website: www.digitalglobe.com
Integraph | ERDAS
Andy Garratt
EMEA Geospatial Regional Manager
Delta Business Park,
Great Western Way,
Swindon, Wiltshire SN5 7XP
Tel: +447740768897
Email: andy.garratt@intergraph.com
Website : www.erdas.com
ERDAS
Itres Research Limited
Joanne Devries
Export Controls Manager/Marketing Coordinator
Suite #110 3553 31st Street
Nw Alberta T2L 2K7
Canada
Tel: 403-250-9944
Email : jdevries@itres.com
Website : www.itres.com
Itres Research Limited
Exelis Visual Information Solutions
Andrew Iwanoczko
2 Arlington Square, Bracknell, Berkshire RG12 1WA
Tel: +44(0)1344 747447
Fax: +44(0)1344 742898
Email: Andrew.Iwanoczko@Exelisinc.com
Website: www.ittvis.com
Exelis Visual Information Solutions
Geoimage Pty
Unit 13, 180 Moggill Road,
Taringa, Qld, 4068
PO Box 789 Indooroopilly, QLD, 4068
Tel: +61- 7-3871 0088
Fax: +61- 7-3871 0042
Email: geoimage@geoimage.com.au
Website: www.geoimage.com.au
HyVista Corporation
Peter Cocks
11/10 Gladstone Rd,
Castle Hill 2154
Australia
Tel: +612-8850-0262
Email: pac@hyvista.com
Website: www.hyvista.com
HyVista Corporation
ITC International Institute for Geo- Information, University of Twente
Freek van der Meer
Science and Earth Observation, Department of Earth Systems Analysis
PO Box 6, 7500 AA Enschede,
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 53 487 4444
Fax: +31 53 487 4200
Email: vdmeer@itc.nl
Website: www.itc.nl
PhotoSat
Gerry Mitchell
1050 West Pender Street, Suite 1710
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Tel: +1 604 681 9770
Email: gerry@photosat.com
Website: www.photosat.ca
PhotoSat
Rio Tinto Mining and Exploration
Tim Gray
2 Eastbourne Terrace
London
W2 6LG, UK
Tel: +44 7920810960
Email: timothy.gray@riotinto.com
Website: www.riotinto.com
Rio Tinto Mining and Exploration
Shell Global Solutions Intl. B.V.
Nick Kellerman
Kessler Park 1
Rijswijk 2288 GS
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 70 447 7604
Email: nick.kellerman@shell.com
Web: www.shell.nl
Shell Global Solutions Intl. B.V.
Southern Mapping
Norman Banks
39 Kingfisher drive Fourways 2055
South Africa
Tel: +27 11-467-2609
Fax: +27 11-467-3443
Email: norman@southernmapping.com
Website: www.southernmapping.com
Spatial Energy
Robin Leventhal
881 9th Street, Suite 303,
Boulder, Colorado, USA
Tel: +1 303 625-1048
Email: rleventhal@spatialenergy.com
Website: www.spatialenergy.com
Spatial Energy
Specim
Ana Aranda
Teknologiantie 18 A
Oulu, 90590
Finland
Tel: +358 (0)104244400
Email: info@specim.fi
Website: www.specim.fi
SpecTIR
Linda Milks
9390 Gateway Drive, Suite 100
Reno, Nevada 89521 U.S.A.
Tel: +775 329 6660
Website: www.spectir.com
SpecTIR
TRE
Stefano Cespa
Via Ripa Di Porta Ticinese 79
20143
Italy
Tel: +39 02 434 3121
Email: stefano.cespa@treuropa.com
Website: www.treuropa.com
UNICAMP
Carlos Roberto de Souza Filho
Geotechnologies Applied to Natural Resources Research Group
Spectroscopy and Remote Sensing Labs
Geosciences Institute
University of Campinas
PO Box 6152
Campinas, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Tel: +(55) (19) 3521-4535
Email: beto@ige.unicamp.br
Website: www.ige.unicamp.br/en
unicamp