Corporate Members

Airbus Defence and Space
Michael Hall
Jupiter Court, 6 Dominus Way
Meridian Business Park
Leicester LE19 1RP, UK
Tel: +44 (0)116 240 7200
Fax: +44 (0)116 240 7100
Email: michael.hall1@astrium.eads.net
Web: www.geo-airbusds.com
Arup
Jason Manning
Senior Geologist
13 Fitzroy Street, London W1T 4BQ, UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 77 55 32 14
Fax: +44 (0)20 77 55 21 21
Email: jason.manning@arup.com
Website: www.arup.com
ASD Inc., a PANalytical company
Tom Ulrich
Marketing Coordinator
2555 55th Street, Suite 100
Boulder, Colorado 80301, USA
Tel: (303) 444 6522 Ext. 129
Email: nir.info@panalytical.com
Website: www.asdi.com
Barrick Gold Corporation
Xiaodong Zhou
Senior Geologist, Exploration Suite 3700,
161 Bay Street Toronto, M5J 2S1, Canada
Tel: 416 3077366
Fax: 416 8610008
Email: xzhou@barrick.com
Website: www.barrick.com
British Geological Survey
Luke Bateson
Remote Sensing Geologist
Keyworth
Nottinghamshire, NG12 5GG, UK
Tel: 0115 936 3452
Fax: 0115 936 3474
Email: lbateson@bgs.ac.uk
Website: www.bgs.ac.uk
NPA Satellite Mapping, CGG Services (UK) Ltd.
Charlotte Bishop
Remote Sensing Projects Manager
Crockham Park, Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 6SR, UK
Tel: 01732 865023
Email: charlotte.bishop@cgg.com
Website: www.cgg.com/npa
Chevron Energy Technology Company
Christian Haselwimmer
6001 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon CA 94583, USA
Email: cehaselwimmer@chevron.com
Website: www.chevron.com
Corescan Pty. Ltd.
Brigette A. Martini
Unit 1, 127 Grandstand Rd.
Ascot, WA 6104, Australia
Tel: +61 8 9277 2355
Email: info@corescan.com.au
Website: www.corescan.com.au
DigitalGlobe International
Alex Gow
Building 3, Chiswick Park
566 Chiswick High Road
London W4 5YA, UK
Email: alex.gow@digitalglobe.com
Website: www.digitalglobe.com
Integraph | ERDAS
Andy Garratt
EMEA Geospatial Regional Manager
Delta Business Park,
Great Western Way,
Swindon, Wiltshire SN5 7XP, UK
Tel: +447740768897
Email: andy.garratt@intergraph.com
Website : www.erdas.com
Exelis Visual Information Solutions
Andrew Iwanoczko
2 Arlington Square, Bracknell, Berkshire RG12 1WA, UK
Tel: +44(0)1344 747447
Fax: +44(0)1344 742898
Email: aiwanocz@harris.com
Website: www.exelisvis.com
Geoimage Pty
Unit 13, 180 Moggill Road,
Taringa, Qld, 4068
PO Box 789 Indooroopilly, QLD, 4068, Australia
Tel: +61- 7-3871 0088
Fax: +61- 7-3871 0042
Email: geoimage@geoimage.com.au
Website: www.geoimage.com.au
Geosense
Marc Goossens
Leertendijk 8, 7683 SE,
Den Ham, The Netherlands
Email: goossens@geosense.nl
Website: www.geosense.nl
HyVista Corporation
Peter Cocks
11/10 Gladstone Rd,
Castle Hill 2154, Australia
Tel: +612-8850-0262
Email: pac@hyvista.com
Website: www.hyvista.com
ITC International Institute for Geo- Information, University of Twente
Freek van der Meer
Science and Earth Observation, Department of Earth Systems Analysis
PO Box 6, 7500 AA Enschede, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 53 487 4444
Fax: +31 53 487 4200
Email: vdmeer@itc.nl
Website: www.itc.nl
Itres Research Limited
Joanne Devries
Unit 8, 2121 – 29th Street NE,
Calgary, Alberta,
T1Y 7H8, Canada
Tel: 403-250-9944
Email : jdevries@itres.com
Website : www.itres.com
PhotoSat
Gerry Mitchell
1050 West Pender Street, Suite 1710
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Tel: +1 604 681 9770
Email: gerry@photosat.com
Website: www.photosat.ca
Rio Tinto Mining and Exploration
Tim Gray
2 Eastbourne Terrace
London W2 6LG, UK
Tel: +44 7920810960
Email: timothy.gray@riotinto.com
Website: www.riotinto.com
Shell Global Solutions Intl. B.V.
Nick Kellerman
Kessler Park 1
Rijswijk 2288 GS, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 70 447 7604
Email: nick.kellerman@shell.com
Web: www.shell.nl
Southern Mapping
Norman Banks
39 Kingfisher drive Fourways 2055, South Africa
Tel: +27 11-467-2609
Fax: +27 11-467-3443
Email: norman@southernmapping.com
Website: www.southernmapping.com
Spatial Energy
Robin Leventhal
881 9th Street, Suite 303,
Boulder, Colorado, USA
Tel: +1 303 625-1048
Email: rleventhal@spatialenergy.com
Website: www.spatialenergy.com
Specim
Ana Aranda
Teknologiantie 18 A
Oulu, 90590, Finland
Tel: +358 (0)104244400
Email: info@specim.fi
Website: www.specim.fi
SpecTIR
Linda Milks
9390 Gateway Drive, Suite 100
Reno, Nevada 89521, USA
Tel: +775 329 6660
Website: www.spectir.com
Spectral Evolution
Joseph Mayr
1 Canal Street Unit B,
Lawrence, Massachusetts,
MA 01840, USA
Tel: 978 687-1833
Fax: 978 945-0372
Email: joseph.mayr@spectralevolution.com
Website: www.spectralevolution.com
TerraCore 
Paul Linton
604 Kudu Street,
Somerset Office Estate, Block E6,
Allens Nek 1737,
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 675 7092
Email: plinton@terracoregeo.com
Website: www.terracoregeo.com
TRE
Stefano Cespa
Via Ripa Di Porta Ticinese 79,
20143, Italy
Tel: +39 02 434 3121
Email: stefano.cespa@treuropa.com
Website: www.treuropa.com
UNICAMP
Carlos Roberto de Souza Filho
Geotechnologies Applied to Natural Resources Research Group
Spectroscopy and Remote Sensing Labs
Geosciences Institute
University of Campinas, PO Box 6152
Campinas, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Tel: +(55) (19) 3521-4535
Email: beto@ige.unicamp.br
Website: www.unicamp.br/