Corporate Members

Airbus Defence and Space
Alasdair Kyle
Jupiter Court, 6 Dominus Way
Meridian Business Park
Leicester LE19 1RP, UK
Tel: +44 (0)116 240 7125
Fax: +44 (0)116 240 7100
Email: alasdair.kyle@airbus.com
Web: www.geo-airbusds.com
Arup
Jason Manning
Senior Geologist
13 Fitzroy Street, London W1T 4BQ, UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 77 55 32 14
Fax: +44 (0)20 77 55 21 21
Email: jason.manning@arup.com
Website: www.arup.com


British Geological Survey
Luke Bateson
Remote Sensing Geologist
Keyworth
Nottinghamshire, NG12 5GG, UK
Tel: 0115 936 3452
Fax: 0115 936 3474
Email: lbateson@bgs.ac.uk
Website: www.bgs.ac.uk
NPA Satellite Mapping, CGG Services (UK) Ltd.
Charlotte Bishop
Remote Sensing Projects Manager
Crockham Park, Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 6SR, UK
Tel: 01732 865023
Email: charlotte.bishop@cgg.com
Website: www.cgg.com/npa
Chevron Energy Technology Company
Christian Haselwimmer
6001 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon CA 94583, USA
Email: cehaselwimmer@chevron.com
Website: www.chevron.com

DigitalGlobe International
Alex Gow
Building 3, Chiswick Park
566 Chiswick High Road
London W4 5YA, UK
Email: alex.gow@digitalglobe.com
Website: www.digitalglobe.com
Earth-i
Peter Hausknecht
7 Huxley Road,
Guildford,
Surrey,
GU2 7RE, UK
Tel: +44(0) 333 433 0015
Email: info@earthi.co.uk
Website: www.earthi.space

Geosense
Marc Goossens
Leertendijk 8, 7683 SE,
Den Ham, The Netherlands
Email: goossens@geosense.nl
Website: www.geosense.nl

ITC International Institute for Geo- Information, University of Twente
Freek van der Meer
Science and Earth Observation, Department of Earth Systems Analysis
PO Box 6, 7500 AA Enschede, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 53 487 4444
Fax: +31 53 487 4200
Email: vdmeer@itc.nl
Website: www.itc.nl
Itres Research Limited
Joanne Devries
Unit 8, 2121 – 29th Street NE,
Calgary, Alberta,
T1Y 7H8, Canada
Tel: +1-403-250-9944
Email : jdevries@itres.com
Website : www.itres.com
PCI Geomatics
Stewart Wyseman
90 Allstate Parkway, Suite 501
Markham, Ontario,
L3R 6H3, Canada
Tel: +1-905-764-0614
Email : wyseman@pcigeomatics.com
Website : www.pcigeomatics.com
Planet
Matt Wood
Herengracht 338
Amsterdam,
1016CG, The Netherlands
Tel: +44 (0)7765 243 842
Email : matt.wood@planet.com
Website : www.planet.com

Rio Tinto Exploration Ltd.
Mary Harris
37 Belmont Avenue
Belmont WA 6104
Australia
Email: mary.harris@riotinto.com
Website: www.riotinto.com
Shell Global Solutions Intl. B.V.
Nick Kellerman
Kessler Park 1
Rijswijk 2288 GS, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 70 447 7604
Email: nick.kellerman@shell.com
Web: www.shell.nl
Southern Mapping
Norman Banks
39 Kingfisher drive Fourways 2055, South Africa
Tel: +27 11-467-2609
Fax: +27 11-467-3443
Email: norman@southernmapping.com
Website: www.southernmapping.com

Specim
Ana Aranda
Teknologiantie 18 A
Oulu, 90590, Finland
Tel: +358 (0)104244400
Email: info@specim.fi
Website: www.specim.fi
SpecTIR
Linda Milks
9480 Gateway Drive, #200
Reno, Nevada 89521, USA
Tel: +1 775 334 6852
Website: www.spectir.com
Spectral Evolution
Joseph Mayr
1 Canal Street Unit B,
Lawrence, Massachusetts,
MA 01840, USA
Tel: +1 978 687 1833
Fax: +1 978 945 0372
Email: joseph.mayr@spectralevolution.com
Website: www.spectralevolution.com
Sterling Geo
Sam Campbell
14 Charnwood Office Village
North Road
Loughborough, LE11 1QJ, UK
Tel: +44 (0)1509 235000
Email: enquiries@sterlinggeo.com
Website : http://www.sterlinggeo.com/
Terrabotics
Gareth Morgan
71-75 Shelton Street,
Covent Garden,
London
WC2H 9JQ
Twitter: @tbotics
Email: gareth@tbotix.com
Website: www.terrabotics.co.uk
TerraCore 
Paul Linton
604 Kudu Street,
Somerset Office Estate, Block E6,
Allens Nek 1737,
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 675 7092
Email: plinton@terracoregeo.com
Website: www.terracoregeo.com
TRE
Stefano Cespa
Via Ripa Di Porta Ticinese 79,
20143, Italy
Tel: +39 02 434 3121
Email: stefano.cespa@treuropa.com
Website: www.treuropa.com
UNICAMP
Carlos Roberto de Souza Filho
Geotechnologies Applied to Natural Resources Research Group
Spectroscopy and Remote Sensing Labs
Geosciences Institute
University of Campinas, PO Box 6152
Campinas, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Tel: +(55) (19) 3521-4535
Email: beto@ige.unicamp.br
Website: www.unicamp.br/