Corporate Members

Airbus Defence and Space
Alasdair Kyle
Compass House, 60 Priestley Road,
Surrey Research Park, Guildford,
Surrey, GU2 7AG, UK
Tel: +44 (0)1483 44 70 00
Email: alasdair.kyle@airbus.com
Web: Airbus Defence and Space
Arup
Jason Manning
Senior Geologist
13 Fitzroy Street, London W1T 4BQ, UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 77 55 32 14
Email: jason.manning@arup.com
Website: Arup
Atmospheric & Space Technology Research Associates, LLC
Geoff Crowley
Senior Geologist
5777 Central Ave. Ste 221
Boulder, CO 80301, USA
Tel: +1 303-993-8039
Email: gcrowley@astraspace.net
Website: Astra
British Geological Survey
Dr. Colm Jordan
Head of Earth & Planetary Observation & Monitoring
Keyworth
Nottinghamshire, NG12 5GG, UK
Tel: +44 (0)115 936 3452
Email: cjj@bgs.ac.uk
Website: BGS
NPA Satellite Mapping, CGG Services (UK) Ltd.
Mike King
Oil & Gas Manager
Crockham Park, Edenbridge
Kent, TN8 6SR, UK
Tel: 01732 865023
Email: michael.king@cgg.com
Website: NPA Satellite Mapping
Chevron Energy Technology Company
Christian Haselwimmer
6001 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon
CA 94583, USA
Email: cehaselwimmer@chevron.com
Website: Chevron Energy Technology Compan
DigitalGlobe International
Alex Gow
Building 3, Chiswick Park
566 Chiswick High Road
London W4 5YA, UK
Email: alex.gow@digitalglobe.com
Website: DigitalGlobe International
Earth-i
Peter Hausknecht
7 Huxley Road,
Guildford,
Surrey,
GU2 7RE, UK
Tel: +44 (0)333 433 0015
Email: info@earthi.co.uk
Website: Earth-i
Harris Geospatial
Rob Eadie
385 Interlocken Crescent, Suite 300, Broomfield, CO 80021, USA
Tel: +1-303-402-4647
Email: readie@harris.com
Website: Harris Geospatial Solutions
Geosense
Marc Goossens
Leertendijk 8, 7683 SE,
Den Ham,
The Netherlands
Email: goossens@geosense.nl
Website: Geosense
University of Twente, Faculty of Geo-Information Science and Earth Observation
Freek van der Meer
Department of Earth Systems Analysis
PO Box 6, 7500 AA Enschede, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 53 487 4353
Email: f.d.vandermeer@utwente.nl
Website: University of Twente
Itres Research Limited
Joanne Devries
Unit 8, 2121 – 29th Street NE,
Calgary, Alberta,
T1Y 7H8, Canada
Tel: +1-403-250-9944
Email : jdevries@itres.com
Website : Itres Research Limited
PCI Geomatics
Stewart Wyseman
90 Allstate Parkway, Suite 501
Markham, Ontario,
L3R 6H3, Canada
Tel: +1-905-764-0614
Email : wyseman@pcigeomatics.com
Website : www.pcigeomatics.com
Planet
Matt Wood
Herengracht 338
Amsterdam,
1016CG, The Netherlands
Tel: +44 (0)7765 243 842
Email : matt.wood@planet.com
Website : www.planet.com
Rio Tinto Exploration Ltd.
Mary Harris
37 Belmont Avenue
Belmont WA 6104
Australia
Email: mary.harris@riotinto.com
Website: www.riotinto.com
Southern Mapping
Norman Banks
1st Floor, Selborne House, Fourways Golf Park, Roos Street, 2025, South Africa
Tel: +27 11-467-2609
Fax: +27 (0)86 605 5585
Email: norman@southernmapping.com
Website: www.southernmapping.com
Specim
Ana Aranda
Elektroniikkatie 13
FI-90590 Oulu
Finland
Tel: +358 (0)104244400
Email: info@specim.fi
Website: www.specim.fi
SpecTIR
Linda Milks
9480 Gateway Drive, #200
Reno, Nevada 89521, USA
Tel: +1 775 334 6852
Website: www.spectir.com
Spectral Evolution
Joseph Mayr
1 Canal Street Unit B,
Lawrence, Massachusetts,
MA 01840, USA
Tel: +1 978 687 1833
Fax: +1 978 945 0372
Email: joseph.mayr@spectralevolution.com
Website: www.spectralevolution.com
TCarta Marine
Richard Flemmings
Office 2-03, Building R-103
Harwell Campus
Didcot, Oxfordshire,
OX11 0QX, UK
Tel: +44 (0)1235 567373
Email: rf@tcartamarine.com
Website : www.tcartamarine.com
Terrabotics
Gareth Morgan
71-75 Shelton Street,
Covent Garden,
London
WC2H 9JQ
Twitter: @tbotics
Email: gareth@tbotix.com
Website: www.terrabotics.co.uk
TRE ALTAMIRA
Stefano Cespa
Ripa Di Porta Ticinese 79,
20143, Italy
Tel: +39 02 434 3121
Email: stefano.cespa@tre-altamira.com
Website: tre-altamira.com/
UNICAMP
Carlos Roberto de Souza Filho
Geotechnologies Applied to Natural Resources Research Group
Spectroscopy and Remote Sensing Labs
Geosciences Institute
University of Campinas, PO Box 6152
Campinas, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Tel: +(55) (19) 3521-4535
Email: beto@ige.unicamp.br
Website: www.unicamp.br/