Committee

Chairman
Charlotte Bishop
NPA Satellite Mapping, CGG Services (UK) Ltd.
Crockham Park, Edenbridge
Kent, TN8 6SR
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 865023
Email: chairman@grsg.org.uk
Charlotte Bishop
Secretary
Tomasz Gmerek
University College London
Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT.
United Kingdom
Email: secretary@grsg.org.uk
Tomasz Gmerek
Treasurer
Alex Gow
DigitalGlobe
4th Floor, The Bulding, Chiswick High Road
London W4 5RP
United Kingdom
E-mail: treasurer@grsg.org.uk
Alex Gow
Membership Secretary
Andrew Hart
Atkins
Woodcote Grove
Ashley Road
Epsom
Surrey, KT18 5BW
United Kingdom
Email: abhart74@gmail.com
Andrew Hart
Newsletter Editor
Huma Irfan
QuantaTec
20-22 Wenlock Street
London N1 7GU
United Kingdom
E-mail: huma.irfan@quantatec.co.uk
Huma Irfan
Marketing Manager
Alistair Maclenan
Quarry One Eleven
Unit 12b, Surrey Technology Centre
40 Occam Road, Guildford
Surrrey GU2 7YG
United Kingdom
Email: alistair@quarry-one-eleven.com
Alistair Maclenan
Student Representative
Simon Block
University of Brighton
Department of Geography and Geology
Lewes Road, Cockcroft Building
Brighton BN2 4GJ
United Kingdom
Email: studentrep@grsg.org.uk
Simon Block
Student Representative
Toby Merritt
University of Brighton
Department of Geography and Geology
Lewes Road, Cockcroft Building
Brighton BN2 4GJ
United Kingdom
Email: studentrep@grsg.org.uk
Toby Merritt
Social Media Representative
Alasdair Kyle
Airbus
Jupiter Court, 6 Dominus Way
Meridian Business Park
Leicester LE19 1RP
United Kingdom
Email: alasdair.kyle@airbus.com
Alasdair Kyle
Committee Member
Xu Teo
Earth-i
7 Huxley Road
Surrey Research Park
Guildford, GU2 7RE
United Kingdom
Email: xu.teo@earthi.co.uk
Xu Teo
Committee Member
Barney Gordon
Hummingbird Technologies
34-35 Hatton Garden,
London, EC1N 8DX
United Kingdom
Email: barney@hummingbirdtech.com
Barney Gordon
Committee Member
Matthew Webster
University of Southampton
Department of Geography and Environment
University Road
Southampton SO17 1BJ
United Kingdom
Email: studentrep@grsg.org.uk
Matthew Webster