Committee

Chairman
Charlotte Bishop
Kongsberg Satellite Services
Prestvannveien 38
Tromso 9011
Norway
Email: chairman@grsg.org.uk
Charlotte Bishop
Secretary
Xu Teo
Earth-i
7 Huxley Road
Surrey Research Park
Guildford, GU2 7RE
United Kingdom
Email: secretary@grsg.org.uk
Xu Teo
Treasurer
Alasdair Kyle
Airbus
Jupiter Court, 6 Dominus Way
Meridian Business Park
Leicester LE19 1RP
United Kingdom
Email: treasurer@grsg.org.uk
Alasdair Kyle
Membership Secretary
Andrew Hart
Atkins
Woodcote Grove, Ashley Road
Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5BW
United Kingdom
Email: membership@grsg.org.uk
Andrew Hart
International Liaison, North American Region
Christian Haselwimmer
Chevron Energy Technology Company
6001 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon
CA 94583, USA
Email: northamerica@grsg.org.uk
Andrew Hart
Marketing Manager
Alistair Maclenan
Quarry One Eleven
Unit 12b, Surrey Technology Centre
40 Occam Road, Guildford
Surrrey GU2 7YG
United Kingdom
Email: info@grsg.org.uk
Alistair Maclenan
Newsletter Manager
Andries Botha
Selborne House, Fourways Golf Park,
28 Roos Street, Fourways,
Johannesburg,
South Africa
Email: newsletter@grsg.org.uk
Andries Botha
Newsletter Manager
Dr. Veronika Kopackova
Klarov 3
Prague 1,
118 21
Czech Republic
Email: newsletter@grsg.org.uk
Veronika Kopackova
Student Representative
Simon Block
University of Brighton
Department of Geography and Geology
Lewes Road, Cockcroft Building
Brighton BN2 4GJ
United Kingdom
Email: studentrep@grsg.org.uk
Simon Block
Student Representative
Toby Merritt
University College London
Department of Geography
Gower Street, London
WC1E 6BT
United Kingdom
Email: studentrep@grsg.org.uk
Toby Merritt
Early Careers
Matthew Webster
WSP
Mermaid House, 2 Puddle Dock
London
EC4V 3DS
United Kingdom
Email: careers@grsg.org.uk
Matthew Webster
Committee Member
David W. Coulter Ph.D.
Consulting Geologist
Exploration Remote Sensing
118 Baggot Court, Baggot St Lwr
Dublin 2, D02 WD32
Ireland
Dave Coulter
Committee Member
Nick Kellerman
Shell Global Solutions (UK)
40 Bank Street
London E14 5NR
United Kingdom
Nick Kellerman
Committee Member
Huma Irfan
QuantaTec
20-22 Wenlock Street
London N1 7GU
United Kingdom
Huma Irfan
Committee Member
Tomasz Gmerek
Quarry One Eleven
Unit 12b, Surrey Technology Centre
40 Occam Road, Guildford
Surrrey GU2 7YG
United Kingdom
Tomasz Gmerek